Always On The Go

Hey guys! Finally, I’m back after a few weeks of being hiatus. I hope December is treating everyone well!

img_73794d938627-468a-4c7c-8b0c-0527e6b37b03

So lately I’ve been busy with work. I have to accomplish several paper works and for some of you who doesn’t know i do teach dance too. Well, i’ll be sharing with you guys my on the go essential. This Drift Messenger Bag (ZeroGravityMnl) is definitely my partner in crime ! My fave part about this bag is that it is very handy; you can either carry it or strap it on and my laptop fits perfectly here too! It is important for me to bring my laptop anywhere i go since i usually edit music for my dance class and i need to beat all the deadlines at the office. The bag is also useful when going to the studio, it has a spacious compartment where i can put my extra clothes for dance practice and a zipped back pocket for my important documents.

8e19fb4f-e8dd-430b-8659-534eef4cf410img_6351img_7377

Photo by Jireh Forester

Check out ZEROGRAVITYMNL for more!

Follow me on Instagram/Twitter : @yusakututhiya

Please do like my Fb Page for more updates : theyusakututhiya

Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

