My Off Duty Combo

Hey guys! What’s up? i hope you’re having an awesome week!So Lately I’ve been busy with tons of paper works and errands but for this post i’ll be showing you my Off Duty Combo. As the temperature goes down the layering goes up but since we don’t have winter in our country (Philippines), here’s a quick get up for you guys.

One thing I’ve learned in wearing basic clothes is that you need to choose pieces that suits your body well and don’t forget to go with different fabrics. I always make sure to wear a comfy top (Straight Forward ) whenever i do my errands or just a quick meet up with my friends, to complete my outfit i went with some ripped jeans just to add a little personality and finish the whole look with a good pair of boots (Human).

Photos by Jireh Forester

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter : @yusakututhiya

MORE of this on my LOOKBOOK

Please do like my Facebook Page for more travel and ootds 🙂

Leave a Reply

