Walking on sunshine

There are tons of summer destinations, summer stories, foods and the like and it’s probably because almost everybody loves summer! Well it is that time of the year where your hair gets lighter but tans will fade, lol hahah you know what quote i’m talking bout. *wink

Dressing up and traveling are two of my favorite thing to do besides dancing (my first love) hahah. Well this is another laid back beachy outfit, this one is my “easy to go” combo.

Shorts! yas shorts one of the most important stuff to bring. Of course i wanted to make a splash by the time i’m at the beach so a shorty board short for me will do (the shorty short trend is back), this is from ALCHstyle.

Since i just dyed my hair i think my outfit would be perfect if i wear my fave panama hat, printed button down will always do the trick and i wanted it to be colorful or for some any pastel colors will do!

Of course who would go on a trip without wearing a good eye wear ? Check out Onymousonlineshop for more!

hype this look on Lookbook.nu

follow me on Instagram and Twitter for more OOTDs and Travels : @yusakututhiya

Snapchat me : YUSAKU37

BALER AURORA

Leave a Reply

