Playing with Black

I think in BLACK.

tumblr_ntbz7i3qoH1ue5nvfo3_1280

Playing Black and white with my gals ( Karen & Dianne ). You can never go wrong playing with Black and white as long as you have the perfect lighting and the right adjustment of the shadows 🙂

They said a picture without a color is boring and lifeless but for me it brings another version of life on the table;like elegance, class and attitude!tumblr_ntiw7wSnlN1ue5nvfo2_1280

tumblr_ntbz7i3qoH1ue5nvfo2_1280

I guess BnW photos are very interesting like it’s between looking old and looking new, looking Demure and looking Naughty. what do you think?

check out my instagram/twitter for more it’s @yusakututhiya

and follow me on Snapchat : yusaku37

Leave a Reply

