D E N I M

 

Denim is really expanding. It’s not just a weekend basic but it’s a fashion must!

Always been in love with them old school look, anything that is denim is so cool like I could wear this almost everyday Hahahaha!

 The beauty of Denim is it’s Versatility!! I don’t know about you but wearing denim makes me feel comfortable and sexy hahaha and it brings out the naughty side of you too lol !

 How to wear Denim jackets? Well actually you can pair it with almost anything but I suggest if you have acid washed jackets either you wear something dark or light it wouldn’t matter but stripes are cute with acid washed denim jackets! While with Dark denims always go for a lighter tone to pair it unless you wanted to look Grungy !

Check out my Instagram account for more it’s @yusakututhiya

More looks on my LOOKBOOK.nu

Leave a Reply

