Thrift 

Thrift (noun)
– careful use of money so that it is not wasted.

Wearing clothes shouldn’t always mean expensive , there are a lot of ways to spend a little money but gain more stuff; To all of my fellow street stylers and street dappers out there who tried buying from Thrift shops well, cheers!!!!. Thrift shops aren’t that bad after all,  in fact you can definitely practice your creativity when buying clothes and be able to think a gazillion ways of wearing a certain piece before buying it. Remeber you only buy fashion not style!

 

My top is Thrift shop of course ahahah but I did some alteration because it was too big , I still bought it because the texture of the cloth was perfect hahaha. My pants are from Penshoppe, boots are from Timberland .

check out my LOOKBOOK account for more Yusaku tuthiya

 

Follow me on Instagram @yusakututhiya

Leave a Reply

