Happy Color


Black is modest and arrogant at the same time, black is lazy and easy. But above all black says this: “I don’t bother you – don’t bother me.”   – Yohji Yamamoto

Been a big fan of street style fashion since I could remember ,like you could wear anything and everything at the same time ; there is only 1 rule and that rule is never ran out of style ! Hahaha. You can buy fashion but not style as what other people are saying and I can’t help but agree with them. Do you?

 I’m wearing Zara for my Shirt (very comfortable to wear) , especially when you’re walking down the streets you need to stay fresh ! As for my button down any brand could go but I’m wearing Uniqlo, my pants are from Penshoppe well basic black pants is a must have!. And my shoes are from Tomato gotta love wing toes!

 After wearing the right outfit well y’all need to look for your OOTD spot hahaha! Lighting is everything !

photos taken by : KETHLEY UY

Check out my lookbook for more looks Yusaku tuthiya

Follow me on Instagram and twitter : @yusakututhiya

3 thoughts on “Happy Color

  1. Never out of the colour. It some how looks so sleek and so cool at the same time. The only thing wrong with wearing black a lot is you get that 1 person who chooses to look like a rainbow saying ‘you never wear colour, are you a goth’ – no. Not everybody chooses to look like a Sesame Street character.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

